09:15
Bishkek Bishkek
09:15
Nur-Sultan Nur-Sultan
06:15
Minsk Minsk
07:15
Yerevan Yerevan
06:15
Moscow Moscow

Vacancies

This section publishes information about competitions for vacant positions in the Secretariat of the Court of the Eurasian Economic Union. Currently, there is no competition for vacancies.