Контакты
19:02
Ереван Ереван
18:02
Минск Минск
20:02
Астана Астана
21:02
Бишкек Бишкек
18:02
Москва Москва
2V2A0851 — копия.jpg

Контакты

Телефон / факс:
+375 (17) 311 76 76
Интернет-сайт:
www.courteurasian.org
Электронная почта:
info@courteurasian.org
Почтовый адрес:

220006, г. Минск, ул. Кирова, 5

Режим работы:

Пн.-Чт. 9.00 - 18.00 Птн. 9.00 - 16.45

Обеденный перерыв:

13.00 - 13.45

Выходные дни:

суббота, воскресенье