Судьи
18:20
Ереван Ереван
17:20
Минск Минск
19:20
Астана Астана
20:20
Бишкек Бишкек
17:20
Москва Москва
2V2A0851 — копия.jpg

Судьи

Дронов Алексей Александрович

Дронов Алексей Александрович

Председатель

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Ажибраимова Айжамал Мусуратбековна

Ажибраимова Айжамал Мусуратбековна

Заместитель Председателя

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Айриян Эрна Владимировна

Айриян Эрна Владимировна

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Александров Дмитрий Петрович

Александров Дмитрий Петрович

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Забара Андрей Александрович

Забара Андрей Александрович

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Исмаилов Ербол Жукатович

Исмаилов Ербол Жукатович

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Кайыпов Марат Таштанович

Кайыпов Марат Таштанович

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Кишкембаев Аскар Булатович

Кишкембаев Аскар Булатович

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Павлова Наталья Владимировна

Павлова Наталья Владимировна

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Тунян Араик Георгиевич

Тунян Араик Георгиевич

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Состав суда Евразийского экономического союза с 2015 года