День Независимости Республики Казахстан
22:02
Ереван Ереван
21:02
Минск Минск
23:02
Астана Астана
00:02
Бишкек Бишкек
21:02
Москва Москва

День Независимости Республики Казахстан

Сегодня в Республике Казахстан отмечается День Независимости.