Contacts
21:58
Bishkek Bishkek
21:58
Nur-Sultan Nur-Sultan
18:58
Minsk Minsk
19:58
Yerevan Yerevan
18:58
Moscow Moscow
The full version of the site is available! More detailed information is available in the full version of the site in Russian.

Contacts

Phone / fax:
+375 (17) 222 60 98
Mailing address:

220006, Minsk, st. Kirova, 5

Working hours:

Mon-Thu 9.00 - 18.00 Fri. 9.00 - 16.45

Lunch break:

13.00 - 13.45

Weekend:

saturday, sunday