Information for applicants
00:19
Bishkek Bishkek
00:19
Nur-Sultan Nur-Sultan
21:19
Minsk Minsk
22:19
Yerevan Yerevan
21:19
Moscow Moscow
The full version of the site is available! More detailed information is available in the full version of the site in Russian.

Information for applicants