08:15
Bishkek Bishkek
08:15
Nur-Sultan Nur-Sultan
05:15
Minsk Minsk
06:15
Yerevan Yerevan
05:15
Moscow Moscow

Judges

Айриян Эрна Владимировна

Айриян Эрна Владимировна

Председатель

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Чайка Константин Леонтьевич

Чайка Константин Леонтьевич

Заместитель Председателя

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Ажибраимова Айжамал Мусуратбековна

Ажибраимова Айжамал Мусуратбековна

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Баишев Жолымбет Нурахметович

Баишев Жолымбет Нурахметович

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Колос Денис Георгиевич

Колос Денис Георгиевич

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Нешатаева Татьяна Николаевна

Нешатаева Татьяна Николаевна

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Сейтимова Венера Хамитовна

Сейтимова Венера Хамитовна

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Скрипкина Галина Анатольевна

Скрипкина Галина Анатольевна

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Туманян Армен Эдуардович

Туманян Армен Эдуардович

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза

Федорцов Александр Адамович

Федорцов Александр Адамович

Судья

Суда Евразийского экономического союза