Video
12:39
Bishkek Bishkek
12:39
Nur-Sultan Nur-Sultan
09:39
Minsk Minsk
10:39
Yerevan Yerevan
09:39
Moscow Moscow
The full version of the site is available! More detailed information is available in the full version of the site in Russian.

Video