Statistics
13:24
Bishkek Bishkek
13:24
Nur-Sultan Nur-Sultan
10:24
Minsk Minsk
11:24
Yerevan Yerevan
10:24
Moscow Moscow
The full version of the site is available! More detailed information is available in the full version of the site in Russian.

Statistics