About the court
22:38
Bishkek Bishkek
22:38
Nur-Sultan Nur-Sultan
19:38
Minsk Minsk
20:38
Yerevan Yerevan
19:38
Moscow Moscow
The full version of the site is available! More detailed information is available in the full version of the site in Russian.

About the court

Logo Court ENG.jpeg

The Court of the Eurasian Economic Union is the permanent judicial Body of the Eurasian Econimic Union.

The status, coposition, jurisdiction, manner of functioning and organisation of the Court of the Union is determinded by the Statute of the Court  of the Eurasian Economic Union in accordance with Annex 2 to the Treaty on The Eurasian Economic Union signed on May 29, 2014.

The Court of the Eurasian Economic Union has it seat in the city of Minsk, Republic of Belarus.